Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Loved finding out about your business, just in time for my 30th birthday ! Great service, huge range of products and affordable hire. Will be back for more events !!

    thumb Sandy Leah
    6/12/2018
  • 5 star review  Love our wine barrels, bar stools and wagon wheels - awesome quality and good price. Customer surface was great too - the lady we dealt with was lovely

    thumb Shane Robertson
    4/15/2017
  • 5 star review  Well so much to choose from great prices great service well recommended to go and have a look awesome.

    thumb Glen Goodall
    7/21/2017
  • 5 star review  We hired barrels for our Dad's 70th Birthday Party. It helped to create that country feel we were looking for and used one of them as a stand to display stuff. Delivery and collection was quick, very friendly service. Highly recommend Bargin Barrels and would use their products again.

    thumb Rachel Sweetnam
    6/01/2018
  • 5 star review  Couldn't have been easier! Cheapest rates for great quality barrels and chairs. Made the perfect mood for our celebration. Thank you guys

    thumb John Roache
    7/19/2017
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    thumb Joshua Bitmead
    7/16/2017
  • positive review  Very happy with the barrel bar we ordered. The correct colouring we were after was sourced quickly. The wrapping and protection for transporting to prevent damage demonstrated the care this company takes with their product! Great service & an awesome product ? Thanks Bargain Barrel!

    thumb Kerry Louise
    8/23/2018
  • 5 star review  Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service. ��

    thumb Janelle Borgges
    7/20/2017
  • positive review  Great equipment, wonderful service! We will definitely be hiring equipment again for future events. Thankyou especially to the gentleman who unloaded and reloaded all equipment for us.

    thumb Lauren Reynoldson
    12/22/2018
  • positive review  Great service, huge range of products and so affordable! Definitely recommend Bargain Barrel!! Thanks so much!

    thumb Alesha Newport
    10/22/2018

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Thanks Bargain Barrel love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey