Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Amazing service by Storm and Tammy and the quality of the barrels we hired were amazing. Made the whole night come alive and was amazing!

    Tani Bloudell Avatar Tani Bloudell
    November 26, 2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent customer service and quality products! Will always be a returning customer.

    Cody Jasmin Avatar Cody Jasmin
    July 11, 2017
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    Andrew Duncan Avatar Andrew Duncan
    August 9, 2017
  • positive review  I popped in 22/11 around and purchased the wagon wheel chair. For future reference it perfectly fits in the backseat of a Nissan Tiida Hatch...the luck! I wanted to message to say I'm extatic with the service I received from a young man that was in the warehouse who admitted he was not familiar with the sale side of things but he was an amazing help allowing me to come in and pick the perfect one as each is unique due to the materials used which makes it just that much better. He was very willing to help me see if there was a slim change of it fitting in my car with impecable manners and well spoken. He used his head to work out the best possible way it would fit which isn't seen too often these days. As this was a Christmas gift I couldn't post a review until as it would have been seen by the recipiant. My folks adore it and have anchored it in a newly remodeled garden bed out the front as a centrepiece anchoring it to the ground as it us surprisingly light and would be easy to nik. It looks absolutely stunning amongst Australian natives. I want to thank you for the amazing service from everyone and a kudos on bringing life back into some truely amazing pieces which is a rarity. Can not recommend Bargin Barrel enough!

    Mo-Mo Joy Avatar Mo-Mo Joy
    December 28, 2018
  • 5 star review  Fantastic products and personal service, can't recommend highly enough

    Mark Burchard Avatar Mark Burchard
    July 19, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired barrels for our Dad's 70th Birthday Party. It helped to create that country feel we were looking for and used one of them as a stand to display stuff. Delivery and collection was quick, very friendly service. Highly recommend Bargin Barrels and would use their products again.

    Rachel Sweetnam Avatar Rachel Sweetnam
    June 1, 2018
  • positive review  Purchased a Barrel Cabinet for a 30th and it was perfect, i was able to get just what i wanted with the help of the wonderful Elle, it arrived quickly and with no issues.

    Sarah Hansen Avatar Sarah Hansen
    April 14, 2019
  • 5 star review  Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service. ��

    Janelle Borgges Avatar Janelle Borgges
    July 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  Love our wine barrels, bar stools and wagon wheels - awesome quality and good price. Customer surface was great too - the lady we dealt with was lovely

    Shane Robertson Avatar Shane Robertson
    April 15, 2017
  • positive review  lovely nice staff, great to deal with. grabbed some Oak offcuts and will be back for sure

    Brendan Moylan Avatar Brendan Moylan
    December 11, 2018

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Thanks Bargain Barrel love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey