Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • positive review  Thank you to Bargain Barrel I purchased a timber bench seat as a memorial seat for my father in law . The quality is stunning the delivery was quick, and I found the company very accomodating, caring and quick to respond. I will definitely be making future purchases here

    Natalie McClymont Avatar Natalie McClymont
    October 23, 2018
  • positive review  Bought one of the wagon wheel bench seats to replace our old one under our patio, absolutely love it and how it adds that special charm outside. Exceptional staff and great value, will be buying from Bargain Barrel again ?

    Yolanda Francis Avatar Yolanda Francis
    September 1, 2018
  • 5 star review  Storm at Bargain Barrels went out of his way to accommodate us for our wedding. It was a last minute thought to top things off and despite being extremely low on stock, he managed to find what we required. We both couldn't be happier with the result. Thanks for the awesome service. Greatly appreciated.

    Michael Armstrong Avatar Michael Armstrong
    September 18, 2017
  • 5 star review  Well so much to choose from great prices great service well recommended to go and have a look awesome.

    Glen Goodall Avatar Glen Goodall
    July 21, 2017
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017
  • positive review  I would recommend Bargain Barrel because of the excellent quality of products and great value for money. The barrels look fantastic.

    Dallin Orth Avatar Dallin Orth
    September 3, 2018
  • 5 star review  Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

    Gordy Carmichael Avatar Gordy Carmichael
    August 5, 2017
  • 5 star review  Excellent customer service and quality products! Will always be a returning customer.

    Cody Jasmin Avatar Cody Jasmin
    July 11, 2017
  • positive review  Would like to thank Elle and her team for supplying the most amazing barrel furniture for our darling daughters wedding. The team delivered on time and were very helpful in placement of the item. The items certainly enhanced the romantic setting. Thanks everyone

    Tanya Allford Avatar Tanya Allford
    October 17, 2018
  • positive review  Purchased a Barrel Cabinet for a 30th and it was perfect, i was able to get just what i wanted with the help of the wonderful Elle, it arrived quickly and with no issues.

    Sarah Hansen Avatar Sarah Hansen
    April 14, 2019

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Thanks Bargain Barrel love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey