Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • positive review  Thank you to Bargain Barrel I purchased a timber bench seat as a memorial seat for my father in law . The quality is stunning the delivery was quick, and I found the company very accomodating, caring and quick to respond. I will definitely be making future purchases here

    Natalie McClymont Avatar Natalie McClymont
    October 23, 2018
  • positive review  Purchased a Barrel Cabinet for a 30th and it was perfect, i was able to get just what i wanted with the help of the wonderful Elle, it arrived quickly and with no issues.

    Sarah Hansen Avatar Sarah Hansen
    April 14, 2019
  • 5 star review  We hired barrels for our Dad's 70th Birthday Party. It helped to create that country feel we were looking for and used one of them as a stand to display stuff. Delivery and collection was quick, very friendly service. Highly recommend Bargin Barrels and would use their products again.

    Rachel Sweetnam Avatar Rachel Sweetnam
    June 1, 2018
  • positive review  lovely nice staff, great to deal with. grabbed some Oak offcuts and will be back for sure

    Brendan Moylan Avatar Brendan Moylan
    December 11, 2018
  • 5 star review  Can not recommend enough!!! Great products, great service.

    Dennis Hamalainen Avatar Dennis Hamalainen
    June 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

    Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell Avatar Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell
    July 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  Thanks for the barrels, planters and wagon wheels, great quality and price plus friendly and honest service. ��

    Janelle Borgges Avatar Janelle Borgges
    July 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    Andrew Duncan Avatar Andrew Duncan
    August 9, 2017
  • 5 star review  Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

    Gordy Carmichael Avatar Gordy Carmichael
    August 5, 2017
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Thanks Bargain Barrel love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey