Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • positive review  We hired the lawn games and they were a hit! Thank you to the Team at Bargain Barrel for being so accommodating. Was such a smooth easy transaction. I have a 16th birthday coming up in November and I'm already browsing the website! Such beautiful pieces you have!

    Melina Connors Avatar Melina Connors
    August 13, 2018
  • positive review  Great equipment, wonderful service! We will definitely be hiring equipment again for future events. Thankyou especially to the gentleman who unloaded and reloaded all equipment for us.

    Lauren Reynoldson Avatar Lauren Reynoldson
    December 22, 2018
  • 5 star review  Great products and the best people to deal with. Very happy.

    Shayne Guy Avatar Shayne Guy
    July 3, 2017
  • positive review  Very happy with the barrel bar we ordered. The correct colouring we were after was sourced quickly. The wrapping and protection for transporting to prevent damage demonstrated the care this company takes with their product! Great service & an awesome product ? Thanks Bargain Barrel!

    Kerry Louise Avatar Kerry Louise
    August 23, 2018
  • positive review  Thank you to Bargain Barrel I purchased a timber bench seat as a memorial seat for my father in law . The quality is stunning the delivery was quick, and I found the company very accomodating, caring and quick to respond. I will definitely be making future purchases here

    Natalie McClymont Avatar Natalie McClymont
    October 23, 2018
  • positive review  Great service, huge range of products and so affordable! Definitely recommend Bargain Barrel!! Thanks so much!

    Alesha Newport Avatar Alesha Newport
    October 22, 2018
  • 5 star review  Sensational service and and great product.. We love the barrel and will definately be back for more.. Thanks so much. Very very very happy..

    Andrew Duncan Avatar Andrew Duncan
    August 9, 2017
  • 5 star review  Fantastic products and personal service, can't recommend highly enough

    Mark Burchard Avatar Mark Burchard
    July 19, 2017
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017
  • positive review  Would like to thank Elle and her team for supplying the most amazing barrel furniture for our darling daughters wedding. The team delivered on time and were very helpful in placement of the item. The items certainly enhanced the romantic setting. Thanks everyone

    Tanya Allford Avatar Tanya Allford
    October 17, 2018

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Thanks Bargain Barrel love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey