Leave us a Review

Since 2000, Bargain Barrel has always been focused on providing the best customer service, quality products and great value to ensure we make our customers happy. If you have the time and have been happy with our service, leaving us a positive review on Facebook or Google helps promote our small business massively.

 

   

  • 5 star review  Excellent customer service and quality products! Will always be a returning customer.

    Cody Jasmin Avatar Cody Jasmin
    July 11, 2017
  • positive review  lovely nice staff, great to deal with. grabbed some Oak offcuts and will be back for sure

    Brendan Moylan Avatar Brendan Moylan
    December 11, 2018
  • 5 star review  Some amazing gear out here, and great service. Keen to get to work on my wagonwheel chandelier.

    Joshua Bitmead Avatar Joshua Bitmead
    July 16, 2017
  • positive review  Would like to thank Elle and her team for supplying the most amazing barrel furniture for our darling daughters wedding. The team delivered on time and were very helpful in placement of the item. The items certainly enhanced the romantic setting. Thanks everyone

    Tanya Allford Avatar Tanya Allford
    October 17, 2018
  • positive review  Purchased a Barrel Cabinet for a 30th and it was perfect, i was able to get just what i wanted with the help of the wonderful Elle, it arrived quickly and with no issues.

    Sarah Hansen Avatar Sarah Hansen
    April 14, 2019
  • 5 star review  Can not recommend enough!!! Great products, great service.

    Dennis Hamalainen Avatar Dennis Hamalainen
    June 28, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

    Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell Avatar Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell
    July 20, 2017
  • 5 star review  We hired barrels for our Dad's 70th Birthday Party. It helped to create that country feel we were looking for and used one of them as a stand to display stuff. Delivery and collection was quick, very friendly service. Highly recommend Bargin Barrels and would use their products again.

    Rachel Sweetnam Avatar Rachel Sweetnam
    June 1, 2018
  • 5 star review  Amazing service by Storm and Tammy and the quality of the barrels we hired were amazing. Made the whole night come alive and was amazing!

    Tani Bloudell Avatar Tani Bloudell
    November 26, 2017
  • positive review  Fantastic service and products are awesome, really great quality!

    Vicki Tester Avatar Vicki Tester
    July 17, 2019

Been looking for a long time to find good looking barrels. If any one needs any look no further than (bargain barrels ) give u the hot tip they are spot on. Thanks for all your help I will give you 10 stars

Gordy Carmichael

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We hired wine barrels, wagon wheels, bench seat, 2 half barrels… very good service and delivered on time.. everyone loved the product and I’m very happy with it too.. highly recommended to everyone, thank you very much Storm

Toops T Aluesi

We hired 6 full barrels, 24 stools and 12 planters (that we tipped upside down and used as low tables) for our wedding. The products were beautiful and the staff were excellent to deal with. Next step. Purchasing some stuff for home!

Tegan Lindsey Sturgess Cannell

We are so happy with the two barrels we bought today. Storm went out of his way to be available for us to come and inspect his products. They will look great on our deck once it’s finished. Thanks Storm.

Samantha Sheppard

Thanks Bargain Barrel love the work men ship gone into the making of 5L Oak Barrel it has a special spot in our home that every one see,s it will use it for many years to come thanks again for the fathers day competition

James Pizey